Officers Page

Return Home

Duties of Officers

               


  
Grand Knight Bill Rathbun
Email: BILLRATHBUN1@GMAIL.COM
Telephone:  (330) 289-2770
Deputy GK  Felix De Los Santos
Email: FDELOSSANTOS@OUTLOOK.COM
Telephone: (973) 449-2412
Chancellor Bob Dumont
Email: bobbydumont@yahoo.com
Telephone: (239) 313-6002

Advocate Steve Heinz
Email:  sjheinz1016@gmail.com
Telephone: (224)456-0661



Treasurer Joe Ercolino
Email:  amjercolino@gmail.com
Telephone: (561) 801-0110
Financial Sec. Thomas Wolfe
Email: tcwolfe1950@gmail.com
Telephone: (859)815-9174
Chaplain Fr. Hugh McGuigan
Email: Hugh@ourladyoflight.com
Telephone: (239) 267-7088 X223
Parochial Vicar Fr. Tony Gilborges
Email:Tony@ourladyoflight.com
Telephone: (239) 267-7088 X227



Recorder Bob Bailey
Email: RBAILEY52@GMAIL.COM
Telephone:(317)289-0227 
District Deputy  Robert Tonkin
Email:  rbtonkin@gmail.com
Telephone:  (239)478-4309  
Field Agent: Jason Staas
Email: jason.staas@kofc.org
Telephone: (239) 691-2089
3 Yr Trustee Jim Golden
Email: jbgolden52@gmail.com
Telephone: (239) 464-0897



Trustee 2 year Ron Kuhnen
Email:  rkuhnen@charter.net
Telephone:(715)215-0408  
Trustee 1 year Jim Scialabba
Email: jimscialabba@yahoo.com
Telephone: (239)267-0093
Inside Guard Jack Ruegg
Email:None 
Telephone: (239)495-2209
Outside Guard Jim Fabry
Email:  JIMFABRY@COX.NET
Telephone: (760)470-1687



Warden Jim Mendolera
Email: jmendolera323@yahoo.com

Telephone: (239) 390-0346
Lecturer  Patrick Becker
Email:  patbecker50@yahoo.com
Telephone: (239) 948-7534