Officers Page

Return Home

Duties of Officers

               



Grand Knight Felix De Los Santos
Email: FDELOSSANTOS@OUTLOOK.COM
Telephone:  (973) 449-2412
Deputy GK  James Mendolera
Email: jmendolera323@yahoo
Telephone:  (239) 390-0346
Chancellor Bob Dumont
Email: bobbydumont@yahoo.com
Telephone: (239) 313-6002

Advocate Donald Fiscella
Email: dfiscella@gmail.com

Telephone: (239) 405-7642



Treasurer Joe Ercolino
Email:  amjercolino@gmail.com
Telephone: (561) 801-0110
Financial Sec. Ron Kuhnen
Email: kuhnen10498@gmail.com
Telephone: (715)215-0408
Chaplain Fr. Hugh McGuigan
Email: Hugh@ourladyoflight.com
Telephone: (239) 267-7088 X223
Parochial Vicar Fr. Tony Gilborges
Email:Tony@ourladyoflight.com
Telephone: (239) 267-7088 X227



Recorder Bob Bailey
Email: RBAILEY52@GMAIL.COM
Telephone:(317)289-0227 
District Deputy  Ronald Bekech
Email:  bekech@comcast.net
Telephone:  (239)437-4999  
Field Agent: Mark Jones
Email: mark.jones@kofc.org
Telephone: (239)771-1767  
3 Yr Trustee Chuck Stellwag
Email: sclanoka@gmail.com
Telephone: (239)494-1683



Trustee 2 year Marco Salomon
Email: mass050755@yahoo.com
Telephone: (239)400-0097
Trustee 1 year Jim Scialabba
Email:  jimscialabba@yahoo.com
Telephone: (239)297-7022
Inside Guard Brent Labreche
Email:  brentlabreche@gmail.com
Telephone: (239)910-2431
Outside Guard Charlie Neville
Email:  pat.neville01@gmail.com
Telephone: (239)319-0175



Warden  Ron Molinaro
Email: bowtieron@gmail.com

Telephone: (239) 676-7407
Lecturer  Patrick Becker
Email:  patbecker50@yahoo.com
Telephone: (239) 948-7534